Courses & Events


Saturday Breathwork: 20 November

"Powerhouse Breathwork: Restoring Vitality & Confidence"

If we do not have physical vitality, it is difficult to to generate the power needed to transform. Remaining in the flow is often effortless, while conscious change and transformation require focus and energy.

In this session of "Powerhouse Breathwork" we will focus on strengthening our body and being, drawing on the visceral power of the conscious breath. We will thus create a "magnet" of energy and resonance, in order to build vitality and call our intentions into our lives.

This workshop includes a discussion of the theme and a 40-minute experiential breathwork session.

Live Zoom session time (PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES):

South Africa - 5pm
West Europe - 4pm
United Kingdom - 3pm
Brazil - 12pm

USA:
EST (NY, FLA etc) - 10am
CDT (IL, etc) - 9am
PDT (CA, etc) - 7am

Have available: a mattress, blanket and pillow.

Cost: $20 (PayPal)

Meet-up: 13 December

"Hades: Rebirth as a Spiritual Path"

The theme for this month of December is Hades or Pluto - the god of the riches of the Underworld, all that is Invisible, and, principally, Hades is the Initiator into the Spiritual Mysteries.

When we "die"symbolically as a spiritual practice, we let go of old identities and the attachments that hold us in the world. From there, we are able to welcome new spiritual states and allow the unfettered growth of the Self.

In this session we will discuss some aspects of Hades and explore how bringing more Mystery and spiritual rebirth into our daily experience can restore the joy and passion of living.

Our Community Meet-Ups are live, free and last for about 1 hour.

Live Zoom session time:

South Africa - 7pm
West Europe - 6pm
United Kingdom - 5pm
Brazil - 2pm

USA (PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES):
EST (NY, FLA etc) - 12pm
CDT (IL, etc) - 11am
PDT (CA, etc) - 9am

Please register in advance by clicking the Register button.

Saturday Breathwork: 18 December

"Breathwork with Icaros"

In this session we will celebrate and close 2021 with prayers, breathwork and 'icaros' (or sacred chants). The session includes about 1 hour of conscious breathing empowered by the chants - which many in our community know deeply in their bodies and unconscious minds due to participation in ceremonies. The breathwork allows us to enter the trance, while the icaros reconnect us to the spirit of the plant medicines.

Live Zoom session time (PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES):

South Africa - 5pm
West Europe - 4pm
United Kingdom - 3pm
Brazil - 12pm

USA:
EST (NY, FLA etc) - 10am
CDT (IL, etc) - 9am
PDT (CA, etc) - 7am

Have available: a mattress, blanket and pillow.

Cost: $40 (PayPal)

What's new

Pilgrimage to Santiago-de-Compostela (Spain)

Join us on this sacred journey through North Spain, which becomes the stage for encountering the heights and depths of your True Self.

On this sacred journey, you will be immersed in the beauty of the Spanish countryside, architecture and culture while channelling the intense power of the Camino. This 21-day programme is conceived to bring personal transformation, group sharing and spiritual connection through guided processes presented daily.

Dates:
Sunday, 19 June 2022 (León, Spain)
-to-
Saturday, 9 July 2022 (Santiago-de-Compostela).

Although I will only request confirmation deposits in early 2022 (given unpredictable world events), please let me know if you are interested and I will book your spot provisionally.

Practice "Five Elements Breathwork"

This simple technique creates a meditation space through visualisation and breathwork. It can be a preamble to any existing spiritual practice you follow... or use it as a stand-alone meditation.

Contains: Explanation of technique; Practical guided meditation.

One-to-one consultations


My approach in private consultations is to reconnect you tangibly with the personal and spiritual truth at your core. This unleashes a transformational power that brings about lasting change, in which the brighter light of your soul dispels such ‘darknesses’ of personality as fear, anxiety and trauma.

Sessions are not just about gaining insight or feeling better afterwards, but are geared towards facilitating longlasting shifts in your life.

Breathwork and hypnosis sessions integrate the analytical ‘discussion’ aspect with the visceral experience of an altered state of consciousness - which inevitably brings healing, insight and vision.

I offer all sessions in-person or via Zoom and Skype.

Breathwork takes you into a state of altered consciousness, which intensifies the therapy experience and brings direct connection to your soul or higher self. A session lasts 90 minutes, with 45 minutes for discussion and 45 minutes of breathwork.

Hypnosis re-programmes the sub-conscious mind, which inevitably reflects as shifts in your emotions, beliefs and life in general. Hypnosis can help resolve past trauma, unravel personality issues and bring vision for the future. A session lasts 90 minutes: 45 minutes for discussion and 45 minutes of hypnosis.

Tarot cards read the subconscious mind in order to examine the underlying beliefs that are forming your experience - which, in turn, affects how your future unfolds. When you understand your inner workings, you can change the future. A session lasts 55 minutes; it includes 2 main spreads as well as covering specific questions.